TESTIMONIALS


Fortune to have Richard as our family lawyer
5.0 stars
Posted by Arizbeth Lezama 
March 7, 2017
Beyond grateful with Richard Toscano for his extraordinary work. Toscano has been the family lawyer and has successfully helped all of us one way or another. My parents met Toscano through family relatives. Toscano has effectively helped my uncles with their citizenship dating back in 1980's. Recently, My mother was able to obtain her residence in less than a year. 
Toscano is a well prepared lawyer and always willing to help his clients. I was pleased with the fast pace he communicates with his clients, just an email or phone call away. Toscano also speaks Spanish which is a great advantage, making it more comfortable to speak with. He is a trustworthy lawyer and will guide you through the right path. 
I highly recommend him and can assure anyone, that he is an excellent lawyer. I am extremely pleased with his work and will always recommend him to friends and family. Toscano will continue to be our family lawyer whom we seek for his qualified work.
This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.

Excellent attorney. Would recommend.
5.0 stars
Posted by Khalid Shaikh 
February 21, 2017
Richard Toscano lawyer helped us out in a criminal case related to a company I started with $93 million in funding. He then subsequently helped obtain employment authorization documents and finally a green card. Excellent attorney. We have had many good times over dinner. We have even brainstormed creating our own startup together.
This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.

Immigration
5.0 stars
Posted by Rosalia 
February 17, 2017
Highly recommend Richard Toscano. He is very helpful and gets the job done. He was able to efficiently resolve the case and everything went so well. Very thankful for his work.
This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.

Immigration
5.0 stars
Posted by Carla 
February 8, 2017
Richard is great. 
He's very honest and is there throughout the entire process. 
I highly recommend him!
This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.

5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous 
July 6, 2016
I have went back and forth with many lawyers. Some have told me that my husband's immigration case is impossible and I should just forget about it. I have lost all hope. 
Then my friend recommended me to Mr. Toscano, who was very helpful! My husband got his visa in two years, for which I have been trying hard for the past six years. I recommend Mr. Toscano to everyone who is suffering with the same problem.
This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.

An exceptional advocate
5.0 stars
Posted by zainab najam 
June 29, 2016
Richard toscano is a very enthusiastic, knowledgeable and quite professional lawyer. We were introduced to Mr. Toscano by a close friend. I was quite impressed by his knowledge and determination for the case.We found him when all hopes had vanished. My father was detained by ICE and the only thing I was told by the lawyers was that there is no hope and he will be deported. Mr. Toscano was the only lawyer who insured us that my dad can come out and with the help of God and Mr. Toscano’s hard work my father came back home. He is always available via phone, email or in person. He explains each and everything thing in detail. He knows what he is doing. I would highly recommend him. Mr. Toscano is like our family attorney. We always consult him in any legal matter and will continue to do so. I am highly satisfied by the work he did in my father's case and is continuing to do so.
This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.

5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous 
March 25, 2016
I was holded up by immigration for 5 months and 10 days. It was the most terrified time of my life. Never expected that immigration would have hold me that long. But thanks God for Mr. Toscano, he took my case and work on it few days after and work energetically to keep me in the us and not to be deported. Without Mr. Toscano life would have been departed from my family, I would have to be back in Pakistan and my wife and kids in the US. Thanks to Mr. Toscano for the awesome job he did with my case.
This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.

The best / EL mejor abogado
5.0 stars
Posted by Chicel 
December 25, 2015
I Can't put into words the phenomenal 
Work this lawyer did for my family on a case involving a family member that was seemingly hopeless. I was told by a friend that for every 100 cases only two of this may get resolved.; it maybe a waste of my time. Mr Toscano asured me that our case would one of the two out of one hundred successful outcomes. 
We achieved success with our case. 
Mr Toscano speak more then five languages. 
Mejor abogado que he conocido,honesto 
Eficiente.
This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.

A man that is reassuring
5.0 stars
Posted by Shahid yasin 
December 21, 2015
mr Toscano has been very helpful in the past with many of my family members cases and for the first time I needed some immigration help and only one name came to my mind. It was the best decision I have made regarding this matter. He was very reassuring in the full process and it is finally over with good results.
This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.

Getting updated. information about immigration law
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous 
December 21, 2015
I consulted and hired Mr. Toscano several years ago and I still continue when I have any question about immigration and law. Mr. Toscano provided me with guidance and updated information of the immigration law. He talks straight forward and does not give any unrealistic expectation. I first hired him for my citizenship and lately when I filled a petition for my spouse. He is honest and i trust him because his information is always accurately. Mr. Toscano speaks Spanish and that makes feel any client like me comfortable and feeling that he can truly understand me. 
Also, Mr. Toscano hiigher standards and compassion for his clients make him the perfect immigration attorney. I highly recommend him for his honesty, hard work, updated information, ability to research any case, bilingualism and fare rates.
This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.

Immigration case
5.0 stars
Posted by Jaspal Rana 
September 22, 2015
Richard is an amazing attorney! He helped both my wife and I win our immigration case and made the process super easy along the way. He worked very closely with us and followed up on every little detail. He is truly the best and has a very strong knowledge base. I would highly recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat!
This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.

Immigration
5.0 stars
Posted by Robert 
May 8, 2015
Rich made what could have been a very long, difficult, process fast and easy. He has a soft, comforting approach which gave us a sense of calm, knowing, that in the end, everything would work out just fine; and it did. I would highly recommend Rich to anyone that needs help.
This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.

Amazing lawyer!
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous 
January 8, 2015
Richard is the best! He did my husbands immigration case. Everything went so smooth. If I had any questions he would respond right away explain everything to us. Very honest he didn't just tell us something that we want to hear, he told us the truth. Highly recommend Richard Toscano !
This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.

AN AWESOME ATTORNEY!!!!
5.0 stars
Posted by shenny 
May 6, 2014
My case was very complicated and i spent a lot of money on different attorney. A friend of mine recommended Mr. Toscano and i never regret having him take over my case. He is very knowledgeable, honest and straight forward. He does what he says he will do. He seem more like a friend to me than an attorney. Thanks to him my husband is here after a long fight to get him here. I was told it will be very hard to get him back here but Mr. Toscano fight very hard for my family to be reunited. He never give up on my case and he told me not to give up either. I am truly grateful to this man words can"t even explain how thankful i am to him.
This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.

Noureen Immigration Case
5.0 stars
Posted by Noureen Iqbal 
March 19, 2014
Mr. Toscano was most knowledgable on my immigration status. He worked very closely with me, advising each step I took. I never felt alone or nervous because he guided me well. 
 I went to Mr. Toscano after my spouse dropped my case and the last lawyer took all my money and told me there was nothing I can do because I would NEVER get my green card. Mr. Toscano gave me his assurance that he could help me through this case and never went back on his word. 
I now have a permanent residency green card, I'm so grateful and happy I had a great lawyer by my side. 
Mr. Toscano is not only well advised but also trustworthy. You will not be promised the world but he will fight for you, like you are his only client. He is the only lawyer whom I can say is a great man. 
I highly recommend Richard Toscano to my friends, family and anyone needing an immigration lawyer.
This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.

Two words - Simply Awsome!!! -
5.0 stars
Posted by Sohail 
February 19, 2014
After working with few different lawyers in the past and practically waisting my money and time someone finaly sent me Richard for Consultation. And Honestly I was really impressed by his knowledge and professionalisim.
My case as I was told had no hope and was one the most complex cases but with the dedication of Richard I was able to Get my WorkPermit.
I would highly recommend Richard for any Immigration related issues with no doubt in my mind as He has proved to me that he is well worth of every penny and more.
I wish that I knew him 5 years earlier so that I would have been already a GC holder. Just follow what he tells you and you will be just fine.
Great human being. GOD Bless Him.
This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.

Knowledgeable and experienced, I Highly Recommend Richard Toscano.
5.0 stars
Posted by Juan 
February 13, 2014
Richard Toscano is an outstanding attorney. His experience and knowledge of the law is clearly seen in the description of the timeline of events as they will occur. He demystified the complex immigration process and gave me the confidence and assurance that my case was in the right hands. Since results matter, his up front attitude as to what to expect throughout the process and attaining the desired outcome, Richard delivered. It is without reservation I have recommended to many friends and continue to highly recommend Richard Toscano for any and all immigration needs. He has delivered every single time !!!!
This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.

Richard Toscano is an EXCELLENT Immigration Attorney!!!!!!!!
5.0 stars
Posted by Sheila 
February 13, 2014
It gives my husband and me great honor to write a review for our attorney Richard Toscano. Mr. Toscano was a life savior for our family. We had worked with 2 other attorneys on an immigration matter for many years and almost thought we would never accomplish what we were trying to do. We were almost at a very critical point when Mr. Toscano was introduced to us by a dear friend and step in to save our family!!! Bascially we had to start the process all over, but this time in the correct way, with a very very knowledgeable and highly experienced attorney. From our first encounter with Mr. Toscano we knew that we were finally with an attorney who knew the law and also an attorney who would be able to help us accomplish what we have been trying accomplish for so many years but instead had gotten the run around and spent thousands of dollars with no results!!! In less than a year Mr. Toscano worked on our case, and everything worked out in our favor. The beauty of it all is that we understood everything that was being done because our attorney, Mr. Richard Toscano, was always there to explain and guide us throughout the whole process. We highly recommend Richard Toscano!!!! He is an attorney who is very knowledgeable, honest and has an excellent record of winning his cases. We no longer consider our relationship with Richard to be just attorney and client; we consider Richard as a life long friend!!!! We recommend Richard Toscano every chance we get!!!
This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.

An outstanding attorney!
5.0 stars
Posted by Jennyferr 
February 12, 2014
Richard Toscano is one of the best in his practice area. I have known him for almost 10 years and during all those years he has demonstrated to be the most reliable, knowledgeable, honest and kind attorney I have ever met. His passion to help the undocumented community goes above and beyond any amount of cash can pay. He is truly outstanding in his area of practice and will do anything in his power to solve your case regardless of it's complexity. If you are seeking legal advice and have no one to turn to, do not hesitate to contact him. He will work with you and give you the most reasonable rate available.
This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.

One of the very best!
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous 
February 12, 2014
Mr. Toscano is a very professional and highly knowledgable lawyer. When my father was picked up by the Immigration Customs Enforcement, he was the only lawyer we could trust to deal with the situation. Because I am a college student, he was very flexible with his hours to accommodate me, and kept me informed every step of the way. He was very clear in terms of telling me what I had to do on my part, and he was successful in getting my father out in a short amount of time, when my family was told that there was nothing we could do to stop the deportation. He was always available via phone and email, to answer any questions or queries I had. We have recommended him to all of our family and friends, because he can be trusted to get the job done, and is very upfront about your case, unlike most lawyers who take your money and sell you a dream. His respectful manner and genuine desire to help people, makes him the only lawyer I would trust to handle legal situations. Not only has he helped my father, but he has helped many other people that I know. Highly recommended; the only lawyer I will seek help from!
This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.

"Excellent and Honest Lawyer
5.0 stars
Posted by Fahim 
February 9, 2014
Mr. Toscano really saved my life. I had an outstanding deportation order, which other lawyers either could not or did not want to take
the time to solve. I was picked up by the Immigration Service, thrown in jail and taken to the airport to be deported. My wife hired
Mr. Toscano, who did not promise her anything, but said he would do his best.e filed an emergency stay of deportation and I was
literally taken off the plane and saved from deportation. I was then taken back to jail and Mr. Toscano quickly had me bonded out.
About one year and many Court appearances later, I was given my green card. I am now applying for citizenship. I have referred
about 6 really difficult cases of friends and family to Mr. Toscano and all of them have received successful results. Too bad he doesn't
advertise because the public needs to about lawyers like Mr. Richard Toscano
This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.

CUANDO UN CLIENTE QUE NO TIENE ESTADO LEGAL EN LOS ESTADOS UNIDOS NOS DICE: “ LEGALICEME”, TENEMOS LA MEJOR EXPERIENCIA Y POSIBILDADES PARA QUE SE LEGALICE


Global Legal Services - servicios legales globales

Cases▪International▪Immigration▪Federal▪Criminal▪Accidents▪Deportation▪Casos▪Internacionales▪Inmigración▪Federales▪Criminales▪Accidentes▪Deportación

(646) 345-7685

Reviews

We Speak: English, Spanish, Italian, French, Portuguese & Arabic